ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

Date: 10.10.2020

11th Waiting List of Combined Result

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **11.10.2020 and 12.10.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login) before **6:00 pm on 12.10.2020.** The **12**th waiting list of combined result will be published after **5:00 pm on 13.10.2020.**

Please visit the website of the University (http://admission.aust.edu/). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (http://admission.aust.edu/) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to 01718547200 mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to ug.admission@aust.edu email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

The 11th Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1809	20101884	MUNAMI TASNIM	Arch.	1st Migration	
1904	20101939	ATANU BARUA	TE		1st Admission
1905	20101331	SHISHIR SAHA	TE		1st Admission
1906	20101509	MOUSHUMI AKTER MOW	TE		1st Admission
1907	20101474	MD. ROBIUL HASAN APU	TE		1st Admission
1908	20100498	SHAHRIAR SADMAN DIHAN	TE		1st Admission
1909	20102363	MD. LUTFAR RAHMAN KHAN HAFEZ	TE		1st Admission
1910	20100344	MD RABBI HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1911	20100589	SHAHRIAR HASAN SHANTO	TE		1st Admission
1912	20100304	AHNAF AKIF	TE		1st Admission
1913	20100902	MD. SHARIFUL ISLAM RAIHAN	TE		1st Admission
1914	20100201	NAZMUL ISLAM SHIMUL	TE		1st Admission
1915	20101896	NAFISHA TABASSUM TANJILA	TE		1st Admission
1916	20102737	MOHAMMAD YUSUF ALI	TE		1st Admission
1917	20101235	MD. SAGOR HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1918	20102018	SUMIT KUMAR KAR	TE		1st Admission
1919	20102406	SHAMSUL HUDA AREFIN	TE		1st Admission
1920	20100771	SAIFUL ISLAM NUHASH	TE		1st Admission
1921	20102549	AKIB HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1922	20101303	BIPRO BISWAS	TE		1st Admission
1923	20102714	PROME ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1924	20102526	ZUBAYRUL HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1925	20101654	ISRAT JAHAN LOTA	TE		1st Admission
1926	20102693	RAJOANA ALIM ANIMA	TE		1st Admission
1927	20101111	NAFIUL NABIL	TE		1st Admission
1928	20100371	MD RUBAYAT MUHIB	TE		1st Admission
1929	20101503	SK. EZAZ AHMED	TE		1st Admission
1930	20100228	TABASSUM KHAN NOWRIN	TE		1st Admission
1931	20100867	MD. NAFIZ MAHFUZ	TE		1st Admission
1932	20102188	MD. ABDULLAH-AL-MAMUN	TE		1st Admission
1933	20102408	NAHIAT JAHAN TANIMA	TE		1st Admission
1934	20102727	TAUSIF SINDEED KHAN	TE		1st Admission
1935	20101967	MD.TAHIDUL ISLAM TAMON	TE		1st Admission
1936	20101237	WASIFA HAQUE	TE		1st Admission
1937	20100887	NAFISA TABASSUM RODOSHI	TE		1st Admission
1938	20101722	ARPITA DEBNATH	TE		1st Admission
1939	20100905	SHAHIR MONJUR SHAREEF	TE		1st Admission
1940	20101179	MD. AZIMUL ISLAM SAZID	TE		1st Admission
1941	20100763	MD. MUHAIMINUL ISLAM RAFI	TE		1st Admission
1942	20100600	ZIDNY TALUKDAR	TE		1st Admission
1943	20100707	MD. ABU ZAFOR	TE		1st Admission
1944	20101489	ABDULLAH AL RAFI	TE		1st Admission
1945	20100635	ISRAT JAHAN MIM	TE		1st Admission
1946	20100554	MAHPARA BINTE EASHA	TE		1st Admission
1947	20101278	MD. ZAMIUL SADIK NAHIN	TE		1st Admission

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)